Skip to product information
1 of 1

Pea, Bee, & Jay #3: Lift Off

Pea, Bee, & Jay #3: Lift Off

Author: Smith

Condition:
New

ISBN-13: 9780062981226

ISBN-10: 0062981226

Language: English

Category: Juvenile Fiction / Humorous Stories

Description

Buckle up for Flight School with Pea, Bee, & Jay in this early graphic novel series by Brian "Smitty" Smith, perfect for fans of Narwhal & Jelly, emerging readers, and comic lovers alike!

Jay the blue jay has never learned to fly, which has never been a problem . . . until a crew of super cool birds touch down at the farm and invite him to play some super cool flying games. Now Jay needs to figure out how to fly--and fast--before he misses out on all the fun. Lucky for him, his best buds Pea and Bee know just what to do...

Start your engines because Flight School is now in session!

Praise for Pea, Bee, & Jay:

Kirkus Best Books of 2020

SLJ Best Books of 2020

Fall 2020 Indie Next List

Amazon Best Books of 2020

Junior Library Guild Selection

2021 Texas Library Association's Little Maverick Graphic Novels Reading List Selection

Regular price $14.20 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.20 USD
Sale Sold out
View full details