Skip to product information
1 of 1

Rise of the Green Flame: A Branches Book (Kwame's Magic Quest #1)

Rise of the Green Flame: A Branches Book (Kwame's Magic Quest #1)

Author: Mensah

Condition:
Like New

ISBN-13: 9781338843293

ISBN-10: 133884329X

Language: English

Category: Juvenile Fiction / Action & Adventure / General

Description

Magic, adventure, and friendship come together in Kwame's Magic Quest, an action-packed, fully illustrated early chapter book series perfect for fans of Dragon Masters!

Pick a book. Grow a Reader! This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line, Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced plots, and illustrations on every page, these books will boost reading confidence and stamina. Branches books help readers grow!

The day has finally come for eight-year-old Kwame to start Nkonyaa School and learn magic! Kwame is excited to begin magical training with his new friends at school, but he can't access his magic powers! He starts to worry... what if he has no magic at all? Then his friend Fifi starts acting strange. Could an evil magical object be to blame?

With engaging black-and-white artwork on every page, kids won't be able to put down this magical, action-packed adventure!

Regular price $28.69 USD
Regular price Sale price $28.69 USD
Sale Sold out
View full details