Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Peacock Detectives

The Peacock Detectives

Author: Nugent

Condition:
New

ISBN-13: 9780062896704

ISBN-10: 62896709.0

Language: English

Category: Juvenile Fiction / Social Issues / Friendship

Description

Perfect for fans of The Vanderbeekers of 141st Street and Waiting for Normal, this charming middle grade mystery is full of heart, humor, and more than a few surprises.

Eleven-turning-twelve-year-old Cassie is an expert Peacock Detective.

Her sharp eye for details is why the Hudsons from across the street call her every time their pet peacocks wander away.

But there are some things even the greatest Peacock Detective can't figure out, like why her best friend is so angry lately; why her older sister is cutting her hair off; or why her parents are acting like they don't know each other anymore.

Cassie is an expert at solving things. But what's a master detective to do when her whole world is changing, and all the answers are out of reach?

Regular price $27.97 USD
Regular price Sale price $27.97 USD
Sale Sold out
View full details