Skip to product information
1 of 1

Apple of My Pie: (A Graphic Novel) (Norma and Belly)

Apple of My Pie: (A Graphic Novel) (Norma and Belly)

Author: Song

Condition:
New

ISBN-13: 9781984895851

ISBN-10: 1984895850

Language: English

Category: Juvenile Fiction / Humorous Stories

Description

Join troublemaking squirrels Norma and Belly on more delicious adventures in the sequel to the Eisner-nominated graphic novel Donut Feed the Squirrels, the perfect next-read for fans of Narwhal & Jelly!

When local park fixture (and spy-master) Pops gets squirrel-napped, it's up to Norma, Belly, and their friend little B to save him! This time, their adventure takes them out of the park--and into the uncharted territory of . . . the local apple orchard.

Where can Pops be? Will this adventure end in tragedy . . . or in apple pie? Or both? With these best friends on the case, you never know what's coming next--but you can be sure there will be friends and delicious foods along the way.


"I'm nuts for these sweet and silly squirrels." -- Ben Clanton, author of Narwhal and Jelly
Regular price $18.16 USD
Regular price Sale price $18.16 USD
Sale Sold out
View full details