Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hunted

Hunted

Author: Coates

Condition:
New

ISBN-13: 9781728220178

ISBN-10: 1728220173.0

Language: English

Description

From bestselling horror author Darcy Coates comes Hunted, a story about the things that wait for you in the dark.

Her disappearance wasn't an accident.

Her rescue will be a mistake.

A masterful blend of atmospheric horror and survivalist wilderness fiction, this book is:

  • Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware and Tana French
  • For lovers of supernatural thrillers and horror stories

22-year-old Eileen goes missing while hiking in the remote Ashlough Forest. Five days later, her camera is discovered washed downriver, containing bizarre photos taken after her disappearance.

Chris wants to believe Eileen is still alive. When the police search is abandoned, he and four of his friends create their own search party to scour the mountain range. As they stray further into the dark forest and the unsettling discoveries mount, they begin to believe they're not alone in the trees... and that Eileen's disappearance wasn't an accident.

By that point, it's too late to escape.

More bestselling horror books from Darcy Coates:

  • Voices in the Snow
  • Secrets in the Dark
  • The Carrow Haunt
  • Craven Manor
  • The Haunting of Ashburn House
  • The Haunting of Blackwood House
  • The Haunting of Rookward House
  • The House Next Door
  • The Folcroft Ghosts
  • House of Shadows
  • House of Secrets
Regular price $28.72 USD
Regular price Sale price $28.72 USD
Sale Sold out
View full details